ILIIAITE Double 12” Black/Gold Vinyl

£30.00 Inc. VAT

LIMITED EDITION black and gold variant of our latest album, ‘I Let It In And It Took Everything’.

Side A –
1. Theme
2. Aggressive Evolution
3. Broken Vision Rhythm

Side B –
4.Two-Way Mirror
5. 451 Days
6. New Faces In The Dark

Side C –
7. Red Room
8. Screaming
9. Is It Really You?
10. Gored

Side D –
11. Heavy Is The Head That Falls With The Weight Of A Thousand Thoughts
12. A Sad Cartoon
13. A Sad Cartoon (Reprise)
14. I Let It In And It Took Everything …

Sold Out